Call Us 0114 235 9909

Reviews & Feedback for Blooms Florist, Sheffield

At Blooms we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful arrangement of flowers! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2019

Chris from Blooms was brilliant. I was ordering from Australia and the help and communication I received was fantastic. The feedback on the presentation of the flowers was described as “beautiful”.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2018

Vivo en Miami y gracias a esta floristería pude sorprender a mi hermana en su cumpleaños.
Gracias, Thanks ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Oct, 2018

Beautiful flowers, super efficient, thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Aug, 2018

Beautiful flowers, well presented and delivered efficiently.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2018

I saw a pic of the flowers - they were perfect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jun, 2018

The woman I spoke to on the phone was so lovely, ordered the flowers at 12:50 online on Saturday even though they closed at 1 and she said she would still do them for me, they were delivered the same day an hour later... made my mums birthday and saved my back because I realised it was her birthday on the day !!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Apr, 2018

Delivered a fantastic bouquet, on time. The flowers looked amazing.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2018

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful and filled the room with fragrance.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2018

Delivered exactly the service I asked for

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Amazing flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Really pleased good value well worth it would use you again .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Perfect. Bright bouquet; value for money and was very much appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2018

Couldn't fault the speedy delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Dec, 2017

lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Nov, 2017

Grate product and excellent service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2017

They delivered exactly as requested, a Valentines bouquet to a local restaurant in my absence. This was then ready at our table later that evening!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

The flowers were nice but you failed to put my name as the sender on the card! I only found out by chance because when my friend didn’t phone to thank me, I phoned her and she said there was no sender's name on the card!

I'm angry about it!

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2019

Beautiful arrangement, a gift for my daughters birthday. She loved them! Thank you so much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2019