Call Us 0114 235 9909

Reviews & Feedback for Blooms Florist, Sheffield

At Blooms we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful arrangement of flowers! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2019

Chris from Blooms was brilliant. I was ordering from Australia and the help and communication I received was fantastic. The feedback on the presentation of the flowers was described as “beautiful”.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2018

Vivo en Miami y gracias a esta floristería pude sorprender a mi hermana en su cumpleaños.
Gracias, Thanks ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Oct, 2018

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful and filled the room with fragrance.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2018

Excellent service lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2019

Lovely flowers and attractive arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2019

I have yet to see the flowers but I believe they are lovely and they were delivered as requested

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2019

Beautiful flowers, great colours and great quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2019

Brilliant, super service, fast delivery and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2019

I always use Blooms for ordering flowers to be delivered in Sheffield and they did not let me down on this occasion.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2019

Delivered on time, the flowers were very fresh and looked amazing.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2019

Great value for money lovely flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2019

It was a beautiful arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2019

The Flowers are beautiful.
Nice selection.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2019

Excellent bouquet of flowers that looked just the same as the picture at a very good price. I will certainly go to Blooms again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2019

good quality flowers, plentiful bouquet

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2019

They delivered exactly as requested, a Valentines bouquet to a local restaurant in my absence. This was then ready at our table later that evening!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

The flowers were nice but you failed to put my name as the sender on the card! I only found out by chance because when my friend didn’t phone to thank me, I phoned her and she said there was no sender's name on the card!

I'm angry about it!

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2019

Beautiful arrangement, a gift for my daughters birthday. She loved them! Thank you so much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2019