Call Us 0114 235 9909

Reviews & Feedback for Blooms Florist, Sheffield

At Blooms we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful arrangement of flowers! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2019

Chris from Blooms was brilliant. I was ordering from Australia and the help and communication I received was fantastic. The feedback on the presentation of the flowers was described as “beautiful”.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2018

The service was great. I've ordered from Blooms many times. The flowers are always fresh and well arranged. Beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2021

Gorgeous flowers, on time delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2021

Excellent service lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2019

Lovely flowers and attractive arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2019

I have yet to see the flowers but I believe they are lovely and they were delivered as requested

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2019

Beautiful flowers, great colours and great quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2019

Brilliant, super service, fast delivery and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2019

I always use Blooms for ordering flowers to be delivered in Sheffield and they did not let me down on this occasion.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2019

Delivered on time, the flowers were very fresh and looked amazing.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2019

Great value for money lovely flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2019

It was a beautiful arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2019

The Flowers are beautiful.
Nice selection.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2019

Excellent bouquet of flowers that looked just the same as the picture at a very good price. I will certainly go to Blooms again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2019

good quality flowers, plentiful bouquet

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2019

They delivered exactly as requested, a Valentines bouquet to a local restaurant in my absence. This was then ready at our table later that evening!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

The flowers were nice but you failed to put my name as the sender on the card! I only found out by chance because when my friend didn’t phone to thank me, I phoned her and she said there was no sender's name on the card!

I'm angry about it!

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2019

Beautiful arrangement, a gift for my daughters birthday. She loved them! Thank you so much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2019

Thank you for your service. We are extremely pleased with the professional response to my application for flowers for my sister's birthday in Sheffield. As a expat I will in the near future be requesting your professional service. I have also informed my family in Sheffield and district of the beautiful flowers that was delivered to my sisters Owlthorpe address. Thank you again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered within 3 hours! Amazing. Will definitely use again!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2021

I ordered 3 sets of flower arrangements for family and friends in different areas of the UK, all order's were delivered on time and in excellent condition ,all ordered from Australia , I was impressed and found the online experience straight forward, secure and have full confidence in this company, thankyou.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2021

Wonderful and prompt service by very nice people. This is what good service and good floristry is all about. Will use again without question.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

1st May, 2021

Flowers delivered on time. Brilliant recommend to anyone

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2021

First class service and the lady that delivered these gorgeous flowers was so nice and polite , my daughter in law commented on how lovely she was. I will definitely order from you again. Many thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Feb, 2021

I have used this multiple times and the quality of service was excellent.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2021

My mum loved the flower presentation and will not stop talking about it. Bloom's goes over and beyond what is expected. They exceed the presentation that is shown and offered online. It is so easy to order here in America and have it delivered on the date promised.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

25th Dec, 2020

Beautiful flowers and great choice. Excellent service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2020

I ordered flowers at short notice and within 2 hours they had been delivered. I am so impressed with the service and quality of the flowers. A friend also wanted to order flowers for the same person. We chose the same bouquet and the florist rang my friend to check if this was correct. The florist had noticed the address was the same. She changed the style of the flowers so we didn’t send the exact same bouquet. This is an amazing service. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

1st Dec, 2020

Excellent service. Fast, easy and reliable. Flowers were delivered the next day (ordered the evening before) and were exactly as shown on the florist's website. I would definitely use Direct2florist again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2020

Can’t fault the service. The flowers were delivered at the agreed time for a friend. I received an email as soon as I placed the order advising me they wouldn’t be able to deliver until after 4, this was perfect for what I wanted. I then received confirmation they had been delivered. My friend said they were lovely, had a beautiful scent and lasted really well. I would definitely recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Oct, 2020

Loverly flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2020

Beautiful fowers and delivered as required Easy to order and lovely selection

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2020

Purchased flowers for a birthday. They arrived slightly early but no real problem as someone was in to accept them. Flowers were lovely and well presented. Recipient very pleased so, although not cheap, was worth it.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2020

No problems all good happy with the flowers delivered on time too

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2020

Ordered flowers for my friend after a bereavement, ordered at 2pm and they were delivered by 6pm same day, beautiful flowers not filled with greenery, and still going strong a week later.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2020

Lilies and lisianthus were good but the white roses only lasted 2days - very disappointed.

2/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th Jul, 2020

A wonderful bunch of flowers, would definitely recommend! Delivered almost immediately too.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2020

Great customer service, good communication, will do their best to fulfill your personal requests.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2020

Great to know local businesses are being empowered - and that they respond with such efficiency and care!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2020

Beautiful flowers and a really easy, quick way to order them. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st May, 2020

Excellent service and quality. Thank you very much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

20th May, 2020

Super quick service, would use again no problem. First class.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2020

Top good services

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2019

Great communication with the florist and they delivered an amazing bouquet and had included the flowers I'd specifically requested.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

31st Oct, 2019

Flowers were delivered on the day they were supposed to be. The recipient thought they were lovely.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2019